AICC PRESS RELEASE

ASSEMBLY ELECTIONS - 2023

CHHATTISGARH

The Central Election Committee has selected the following members as Congress candidates for the ensuing elections to the Legislative Assembly of Chhattisgarh

SI. No.	No & Name of Constituency		Selected Candidates
1	1	Bharatpur-Sonhat - ST	Gulab Singh Kamro
2	2	Manendragarh	Ramesh Singh
3	4	Premnagar	Khelsai Singh
4	5	Bhatgaon	Paras Nath Rajwade
5	6	Pratappur - ST	Smt. Rajkumari Marawi
6	7	Ramanujganj - ST	Dr. Ajay Tirkey
7	8	Samri - ST	Vijay Palkara
8	9	Lundra - ST	Dr. Pritam Ram
9	12	Jashpur - ST	Vinay Kumar Bhagat
10	13	Kunkuri - ST	U. D. Minj
11	14	Pathalgaon - ST	Rampukar Singh
12	15	Lailunga - ST	Ms. Vidyavati Sidar
13	16	Raigarh	Prakash Shakrajeet Naik
14	17	Sarangarh - SC	Ms. Uttari Jangde
15	19	Dharamjaigarh - ST	Laljeet Singh Rathiya
16	20	Rampur - ST	Phool Singh Rathiya
17	22	Katghora	Purshottam Kanwar
18	23	Pali - Tanakhar - ST	Ms. Duleshwari Sidar
19	24	Marwahi - ST	Dr. K.K. Dhruv
20	25	Kota	Atal Srivastav
21	26	Lormi	Thaneshwar Sahu
22	27	Mungeli - SC	Sanjit Banerjee
23	28	Takhatpur	Smt. Dr. Rashmi Ashish Singh
24	29	Bilha	Siyaram Kaushik
25	30	Bilaspur	Shailesh Pandey
26	31	Beltara	Vijay Kesarwani
27	32	Masturi - SC	Dilip Lahariya
28	33	Akaltara	Raghvendra Singh
29	34	Janjgir- Champa	Vyas Kashyap
30	36	Chandrapur	Ram Kumar Yadav
31	37	Jaijaipur	Baleshwar Sahu
32	38	Pamgarh - SC	Ms Sheshraj Harbans

33	40	Basna	Devender Bahadur Singh
34	41	Khallari	Dwarikadhish Yadav
35	43	Bilaigarh - SC	Ms. Kavita Pran Lahare
36	45	Baloda Bazar	Shailesh Trivedi
37	46	Bhatapara	Inder Kumar Sao
38	47	Dharsiwa	Smt. Chhaya Verma
39	48	Raipur Rural	Pankaj Sharma
40	49	Raipur City West	Vikas Upadhyay
41	51	Raipur City South	Mahant Ram Sundar Das
42	53	Abhanpur	Dhanendra Sahu
43	54	Rajim	Amitesh Shukla
44	55	Bindranawargarh - ST	Janak Lal Dhruv
45	57	Kurud	Ms. Tarini Chandrakar
46	59	Sanjari Balod	Ms. Sangeeta Sinha
47	61	Gunderdehi	Kunwar Singh Nishad
48	64	Durg City	Arun Vora
49	65	Bhilai Nagar	Devendra Yadav
50	66	Vaishali Nagar	Mukesh Chandrakar
51	67	Ahiwara - SC	Nirmal Kosare
52	69	Bemetara	Ashish Kumar Chhabra
53	86	Jagdalpur	Jitin Jaiswal

For favour of Publication.



terre

(K.C. VENUGOPAL) General Secretary, AICC 18th October, 2023