. .

Phone (O): 011-23019320 011-23019080

E-mail: kcvenugopal.org@gmail.com kcvenugopal.in@gmail.com

Website: www.inc.in

ALL INDIA CONGRESS COMMITTEE

K.C. VENUGOPAL, M.P. General Secretary 24, AKBAR ROAD, NEW DELHI-110 011 20th August, 2023

PRESS RELEASE

Hon'ble Congress President Shri Mallikarjun Kharge has constituted the Congress Working Committee, as mentioned below:

CWC Members

- 1. Shri Mallikarjun Kharge
- 2. Smt. Sonia Gandhi
- 3. Dr. Manmohan Singh
- Shri Rahul Gandhi
- Shri Adhir Ranjan Choudhary
- 6. Shri A K Antony
- 7. Smt. Ambika Soni
- Smt. Meira Kumar
- 9. Shri Digvijay Singh
- 10. Thiru P Chidambaram
- 11. Shri Tariq Anwar
- 12. Shri Lal Thanhawala
- 13. Shri Mukul Wasnik
- 14. Shri Anand Sharma
- 15. Shri Ashokrao Chavan
- 16. Shri Ajay Maken
- Shri Charanjit Singh Channi
- 18. Smt. Priyanka Gandhi Vadra
- Ms. Kumari Selja
- Shri Gaikhangam
- 21. Shri N Raghuveera Reddy
- 22. Shri Shashi Tharoor
- 23. Shri Tamradhwaj Sahu
- 24. Shri Abhishek Manu Singhvi
- 25. Shri Salman Kurshid
- 26. Shri Jairam Ramesh
- 27. Shri Jitendra Singh
- 28. Shri Randeep Singh Surjewala
- 29. Shri Sachin Pilot
- 30. Shri Deepak Babaria

ерак Вабата

Phone (O): 011-23019320

011-23019080

E-mail: kcvenugopal.org@gmail.com kcvenugopal.in@gmail.com

Website: www.inc.in

ALL INDIA CONGRESS COMMITTEE

K.C. VENUGOPAL, M.P.

General Secretary 31. Shri Jagdish Thakor

32. Shri G A Mir

33. Shri Avinash Pande

34. Smt. Deepa Das Munshi

Shri Mahendrajeet Singh Malviya

Shri Gourav Gogoi

37. Shri Syed Naseer Hussain

38. Shri Kamaleshwar Patel

Shri K C Venugopal

Permanent Invitees

- Shri Veerappa Moily
- 2. Shri Harish Rawat
- Shri Pawan Kumar Bansal
- 4. Shri Mohan Prakash
- 5. Shri Ramesh Chennithala
- 6. Shri B K Hariprasad
- Smt. Prathiba Singh
- 8. Shri Manish Tiwari
- 9. Shri Tariq Hameed Karra
- Shri Deepender Singh Hooda
- 11. Shri Girish Raya Chodankar
- 12. Shri T Subbarami Reddy
- 13. Shri K Raju
- 14. Shri Chandrakant Handore
- Smt. Meenakshi Natarajan
- Smt. Phulo Devi Netam
- Shri Damodar Raja Narasimha
- 18. Shri Sudeep Roy Burman

Incharges

- 19. Dr. A Chellakumar
- 20. Shri Bhakta Charan Das
- 21. Dr. Ajoy Kumar
- 22. Shri Harish Choudhary
- 23. Shri Rajeev Shukla

24. AKBAR ROAD, NEW DELHI-110 011

Phone (O): 011-23019320

011-23019080

E-mail: kcvenugopal.org@gmail.com kcvenugopal.in@gmail.com

Website: www.inc.in

24, AKBAR ROAD,

NEW DELHI-110 011

ALL INDIA CONGRESS COMMITTEE

K.C. VENUGOPAL, M.P.

General Secretary

24. Shri Manickam Tagore

25. Shri Sukhvinder Randhawa

26. Shri Manickrao Thakre

27. Smt. Rajani Patel

28. Shri Kanhaiya Kumar

29. Shri Gurdeep Sappal

30. Shri Sachin Rao

31. Shri Devender Yadav

32. Shri Manish Chatrath

Special Invitees

- Shri Pallam Raiu
- Shri Pawan Khera
- 3. Shri Ganesh Godiyal
- Shri Kodikkunil Suresh
- Smt. Yashomati Thakur
- Smt. Supriva Shrinate
- 7. Smt. Priniti Shinde
- 8. Smt. Alka Lamba
- 9. Shri Vamshi Chand Reddy

Ex-Officio Members

Shri Srinivas B V

- President, IYC

11. Shri Neerai Kundan

- President, NSUI

12. Smt. Netta D'souza

- President, Mahila Congress

Shri Lalji Desai

- Chief Organiser, Sevadal

Note:- All the Independent In-charges, Heads of all Frontal Organisation of the Congress Party mentioned above shall be the Ex-Officio members of the Congress Working Committee as Permanent and Special Invitee respectively.

Venugopal)